Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Gershon Pain Specialists

Bioidentical Hormone Specialists & Pain Management Specialists located in Virginia Beach, VA

122 total reviews

Gershon Pain Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 122 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gershon Pain Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandi M.
Submitted 01/05/19
My shoulder feel so much better however the slight pain that I have now seems to have moved closer to the center of my neck. I will see how things go this week. I leave on the 15th. Thank you so much, Mary Jo!
Glenn T.
Submitted 01/05/19
Thanks Mary Jo! Played tennis today!!
Sue Ann M.
Submitted 01/05/19
No matter how busy Mary Jo is, she always makes me feel that I am her priority during my office visit. She listens to me and reviews my options with me. Together we create the best plan for my care. I have complete confidence in her ability and am thankful to have her on my team!
Michael D.
Submitted 11/26/18
My experience with the practice has been great. Charlie has been great since day one. She is very informative about my medical issue and she generally cares about my well-being.
Julie E.
Submitted 11/24/18
friendly and I informed staff. Pleasant experience
Tracy P.
Submitted 11/24/18
Helpful
Stacey S.
Submitted 11/23/18
Mary Jo is such an amazing healthcare provider! At my last visit she really took into consideration the issues I am having with sleep, and she switched around my medications to try to aid in correcting the problem.
Bruce M.
Submitted 11/21/18
This is a GREAT pain management to go to...They actually try to fix your pain instead of just giving you pain medicine...They treat you with respect...
Joseph J.
Submitted 11/20/18
I was satisfied with my visit .
George C.
Submitted 11/19/18
I have been a patient for almost two years (if not more) and have always been made to feel like family. From the ladies at the front desk through my visit with Kristi until I am back in my car they all make me feel as though I am the only patient they are going to have that day - never feel rushed or that they mind is some where else. Just really great folks.
Lisa M.
Submitted 10/20/18
Plain and simple. I have my life back. I was a prisoner to pain and the opiates that were to keep it at bay. This practice gave me options, alternatives and a opportunity at life. I am truly grateful.
Kwanza W.
Submitted 10/19/18
Very informative and understanding and helpful... to make me comfortable with the constant pain..
Kimberly C.
Submitted 09/20/18
I love Kristi’s professionalism,bedside manner, concern and clear love of the help and treatment she gives me for my pain.Kristi addresses pain on the mental and physical level. I’m in much less pain as a result of her hands on approach to my treatment
Kat M.
Submitted 07/27/18
Charlie examined my damaged knee, ordered my next series of injections, and did it all in time for my overseas vacation. Professional and efficient as always.
Becky W.
Submitted 07/24/18
I picked up some MSM.
Rolfe C.
Submitted 07/22/18
Kristi and whole team are excellent professionals that genuinely care about their patients' needs. They are always willing to go above and beyond to help!
Donna H.
Submitted 07/19/18
Love this office and ALL the services they provide. Charlie, Cheryl Jeter always has an answer for my pain.
Josh H.
Submitted 07/19/18
Thank you again for being an amazing doctor. Without you I would have never had the chance to get high school football memories my senior year. Thank you again for all that you have done for me.
Pamela E.
Submitted 07/19/18
Dr. Kristin was excellent she is wonderful she needs to be recommended how wonderful sweet nice well-mannered doctor she is
Ginger H.
Submitted 07/18/18
my experience was good but i'm not real good with the computer.