Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Gershon Pain Specialists

Bioidentical Hormone Specialists & Pain Management Specialists located in Virginia Beach, VA

4.89/5 Star Rating
192 total reviews

Gershon Pain Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 192 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gershon Pain Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jean W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
So appreciative of the explanation of the procedure by Dr. Wagoner! I feel fortunate to have such great care while I'm going through all the steps to get rid of my daily pain. Thank so much. Jean W.
Phyllis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Always the best.
Barbara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
It was a great experience, I was super nervous and Dr. Wagoner and the staff talked me through the procedure. They even played a few of my favorite 70's hits during, and got me talking about my 80+ house plants and gardening, and before I knew it everything was over.
William H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Went in for my first Lower Lumbar cortisone injection. The entire process from arranging this procedure to completion was flawless. Dr Wagner was superb with excellent bedside manner. He listened intently to my questions abs explained exactly what was was to occur. Exceeded my expectations.
Sandra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Dr. Derrick Wagoner and his team were very courteous and made me feel comfortable with the service I was there for. Dr Wagoner explained things before hand, and made sure I was good through the whole procedure. I strongly recommend Dr. Derrick Wagoner.
Kevin D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Pleasant; in depth explanation of procedure. Very pleasant staff.
Pamela R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Dr. Wagoner was very friendly and has a great bedside manner. He and his staff are very efficient.
DEBORAH K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Doc Wagoner is the absolute A#1Best TOP Injection Doc bar none. He has a gentle touch, but is oh so effective and spot on where I need it, to alleviate my severe pain. His team and he are so caring and compassionate that you begin to feel like family. Im extremely grateful for Doc Wagoner and his team for making my pain bearable .
Michael D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
My experience with Dr. Wagoner was fantastic. He was very informative and kept me aware what was being done throughout the medical procedure that he was performing. Which was great.
Angela H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Dr. Wagoner is the best. He’s always in a good mood. Always explains everything to you in detail and answers all questions.
Linda A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
On Friday, November 12th, 2021 met with Dr. Wagoner for an lumbar epidural injection. Dr. Wagoner was very professional explained the procedure and what to expect afterward. I have had excruciating back pain for years, was skeptical about procedure due to having lumbar epidurals with very little lasting results. This was different, the injection site was in a different area. I finally felt relief on Monday evening, meaning less pain in that area. I am very thankful to Dr. Wagoner for giving me the luxury of less pain. Thank you again and God Bless.
Suzanne K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Dr.Wagnor was excellent. He explained everything to me. Took his time answering all my questions. Wow I'm so impressed
Marie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr Wagoner and his team of nurses are wonderful. He makes the experience as pleasant as possible considering the fact that I was having radio frequency injections in my back. I have nothing but praise for him and the entire staff here at Gershon Pain Specialists.
Linda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
Dr. Wagonger is very informative and gentle.
Karen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
My experiences with Dr. Wagoner have been nothing short of wonderful. He never gives up on me. Does an outstanding job along with his staff.
Forrest G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Discussed what is going on. Staff very cooperative.
Anthony W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr Wagoner, Is great at what he does and his staff is always great. He takes the time to explain what he going to do always ask if you have any questions for him on what he going to do. Thank you
Gloria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr. Wagoner is amazing. I love him and we NEED more doctors like him. Aspen and Lisa are so friendly and kind.
Kenneth J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr. Wagoner is wonderful, professional and extremely caring. Aspen and Lisa are so sweet and caring.
Victoria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/21
Dr. Jeters makes me feel so comfortable at all my appointments. Her focus is on me and has no issue about explaining my concerns. Love that she’s so simple, just herself!