Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Gershon Pain Specialists

Bioidentical Hormone Specialists & Pain Management Specialists located in Virginia Beach, VA

136 total reviews

Gershon Pain Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 136 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gershon Pain Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rose Mary M.
Submitted 06/13/20
Nurturing and uplifting, as always
RONALD P.
Submitted 06/12/20
"Charley" is excellent. Always professional, always caring and truly interested in helping you relieve your pain.
Brenda P.
Submitted 06/11/20
Would recommend this practice to others. Medical team very professional and knowledgeable.
Scott S.
Submitted 06/10/20
As always, Dr. Gershon and Mary Jo are simply the best!
Maurice L.
Submitted 06/09/20
Excelent
KEITH B.
Submitted 03/26/20
I have had the spinal block shots from 4 diffrent doctors. By far I feel that Dr Gershons have had the best outcome for pain relief
Rochelle T.
Submitted 03/21/20
Great
Rochelle T.
Submitted 03/21/20
Great
Jeff G.
Submitted 03/17/20
Dr. Gershon, Thank you, Thank you, and THANK YOU for insisting that my wife get further testing done and then going to bat for her with our insurance company. Because of your insistence, she was diagnosed and is expected to make a full recovery from Ovarian Cancer. This never would have been detected without your skill sets, intuition, and insistence. We both thank you and will stay in touch.
Amber V.
Submitted 03/12/20
Love that staff and I love the results I am seeing from following Dr's orders. I would recommend 1000 times over.
Daniel B.
Submitted 03/09/20
They listen and try to get you as comfortable as possible. Take time in the appointment to show that they care about you.
Clyde S.
Submitted 03/09/20
I was satisfied with the treatment
Richard S.
Submitted 03/06/20
Very knowledgeable and provided a hopeful solution to my current situation which I was not aware of and I am excited to continue care
Sweeney K.
Submitted 03/05/20
I am always seen promptly and the office staff is more than courteous. Kristi is an awesome provider who really listens to your concerns, responds quickly to your request or messages. In addition her assistant Kimberly really gets the job done and is fabulous with follow up. I would recommend this practice to anyone struggling with chronic pain.
George C.
Submitted 03/04/20
As always, things went very well. Everyone was great and Dr. Gershon’s needle hit just the right place as always.
Laura S.
Submitted 02/27/20
I take my mother to all her appointments and the staff is friendly, competent and very professional. They are very good with my feisty mother ☺️
Diane M.
Submitted 02/25/20
I received an epidural from Dr. Wagoner and that was the most gentle experience in this treatment I have ever received. I'm so relieved that I never have to fear this procedure again!
Diane M.
Submitted 02/25/20
Kristi is a compassionate member of my care team. She takes time in every visit and listens and is very knowledgeable in treating my back and leg pain.
David G.
Submitted 02/23/20
My visit was primarily for a second opinion prior to my surgery, it was a very professional and informative visit.
Betty A.
Submitted 02/23/20
Pleasant, professional and informative.