Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Gershon Pain Specialists

Bioidentical Hormone Specialists & Pain Management Specialists located in Virginia Beach, VA

56 total reviews

Gershon Pain Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gershon Pain Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shari A.
Submitted 08/21/19
I never feel rushed by Mary Jo. She explains everything clearly and patiently. Also, she went above and beyond to locate a specific PT for my ongoing back and hip injuries.
John P.
Submitted 07/21/19
Very good and professional
Sherman L.
Submitted 07/16/19
Great
Bernadette C.
Submitted 07/16/19
Mary Jo Dougherty has always been caring and is an excellent listener and very proactive in helping me with my various problems. It's an amazing feeling when you know a medical professional has your back.
Diana M.
Submitted 07/16/19
She is very informative and explains everything, always wants you to stay in touch with how the treatments are working.
Susan W.
Submitted 07/15/19
Kristi, Is always awsome and truly cares about what pain and concerns you are going through. She takes the time to listen to me and is fast responding what will I need so I live feel comfortable to help with my pain level while I am a care giver to my mom. I am also doing everything possible not to have surgery. Kristi is the best ever.
Marilyn P.
Submitted 07/12/19
This was a three month check up for meds. We arrived early but were seen right away. It was a good visit.
Daisy A.
Submitted 07/05/19
easy to find the information about appointments and test
Valerie R.
Submitted 06/13/19
From the first day meeting Kristi Nixon and Dr. Gershon I knew I was finally in the right place, I finally have relief.
Frances L.
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr Gershon is great!! I am feeling much better in my lower back, leg, sciatic, and coccyx pain are gone.
Pam E.
Submitted 05/22/19
Kristi was efficient, encouraging, and professional. We discussed medication and the outcome of the shots. She is a pleasure to talk with; we had a nice chat.
John M.
Submitted 05/22/19
The best
Nicole G.
Submitted 05/01/19
Excellent experience. My doctor and nurse took time to do a thorough history and physical and then shared findings with me in a clear way. I left with a clear plan of action. Couldn’t have been any better.
Edward B.
Submitted 04/23/19
I have been under treatment by Mary Jo for several years for sciatica and disc issues and I could not be more pleased. I have received excellent care. She is a very attentive and excellent PA.
Tina J.
Submitted 04/16/19
Always great !!
Kathleen W.
Submitted 03/28/19
Dr. Gershon & his staff were very awesome to me & I think he is going to help me with all of my pain...He is sending me for test & also doing PT witch I think will help me in the long run...I am so thankful for all of the help that they are giving me...I thank all of you guys for all of the help I am getting at this time...I would Highly recommend Dr.Gershon to all of my family & friends...Thank you again Kathleen Welch
Joyce F.
Submitted 03/28/19
Satisfying. Caring. Much better than experience with other Pain Management practices. Would recommend.
Keith B.
Submitted 03/27/19
I had an outstanding visit and procedure. Dr. Gershon and the medical staff were attentive and professional.
Tracye F.
Submitted 02/26/19
It was the best checkup I have had so far.
Robert W.
Submitted 02/25/19
Dr. Greshon was very professional, courteous, friendly, and direct. It's extremely nice to interface with a extremely professional doctor as Greshon.