Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Gershon Pain Specialists

Bioidentical Hormone Specialists & Pain Management Specialists located in Virginia Beach, VA

32 total reviews

Gershon Pain Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gershon Pain Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jacquelyn L.
Submitted 02/08/19
Have not been able to come back to start tx due to my husband died when in a week. Don’t know when at this point I can
Steve J.
Submitted 02/08/19
Able to move the appointment earlier on late notice. Thank you !! Always professional and really seems concerned about my injury and how I was doing. Enjoyed the needle in the knee....not really but pretty painless. Thanks again.
Linda R.
Submitted 02/05/19
Everything I heard about dr G was true. Thoughtful, delightful, and his procedure doesn’t hurt!
Victoria H.
Submitted 02/05/19
Cheryl Jeter is the most kind and patient and very understanding doctor. She listens to the patient and gives the best medical advice for your medical condition. She is the best.
Rebecca J.
Submitted 02/04/19
Mary Jo was very thorough with her examination. She has a great bedside manner. Highly recommend.
Dennis P.
Submitted 02/04/19
Friendly staff and very easy scheduling appointments. Mary Jo was excellent and had great care for the well being of the patient.
Pat K.
Submitted 02/04/19
You are a skilled clinician and again provided me with great care. What sets you apart from other providers is your compassion and caring manner, which are always present in the exam process and the visit. Thank you so much for the providing me with a complete exam, explaining the findings and giving me immediate treatment that brought me pain relief. I'm so grateful to you!
Ginger H.
Submitted 01/13/19
Everyone at Gershon's is always professional. Charlie is my hero everything always goes smoothly. I'm so happy for her loosing the wieght!!
Samantha M.
Submitted 01/10/19
Cheryl has been working with me on my back since last year and seem really concerned. The staff in the office are very friendly.
Jennifer B.
Submitted 01/07/19
Helped with increasing neuropathy.
Sandi M.
Submitted 01/05/19
My shoulder feel so much better however the slight pain that I have now seems to have moved closer to the center of my neck. I will see how things go this week. I leave on the 15th. Thank you so much, Mary Jo!
Glenn T.
Submitted 01/05/19
Thanks Mary Jo! Played tennis today!!
Sue Ann M.
Submitted 01/05/19
No matter how busy Mary Jo is, she always makes me feel that I am her priority during my office visit. She listens to me and reviews my options with me. Together we create the best plan for my care. I have complete confidence in her ability and am thankful to have her on my team!
Michael D.
Submitted 11/26/18
My experience with the practice has been great. Charlie has been great since day one. She is very informative about my medical issue and she generally cares about my well-being.
Julie E.
Submitted 11/24/18
friendly and I informed staff. Pleasant experience
Tracy P.
Submitted 11/24/18
Helpful
Stacey S.
Submitted 11/23/18
Mary Jo is such an amazing healthcare provider! At my last visit she really took into consideration the issues I am having with sleep, and she switched around my medications to try to aid in correcting the problem.
Bruce M.
Submitted 11/21/18
This is a GREAT pain management to go to...They actually try to fix your pain instead of just giving you pain medicine...They treat you with respect...
Joseph J.
Submitted 11/20/18
I was satisfied with my visit .
George C.
Submitted 11/19/18
I have been a patient for almost two years (if not more) and have always been made to feel like family. From the ladies at the front desk through my visit with Kristi until I am back in my car they all make me feel as though I am the only patient they are going to have that day - never feel rushed or that they mind is some where else. Just really great folks.