Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Gershon Pain Specialists

Bioidentical Hormone Specialists & Pain Management Specialists located in Virginia Beach, VA

42 total reviews

Gershon Pain Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gershon Pain Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tina J.
Submitted 04/16/19
Always great !!
Kathleen W.
Submitted 03/28/19
Dr. Gershon & his staff were very awesome to me & I think he is going to help me with all of my pain...He is sending me for test & also doing PT witch I think will help me in the long run...I am so thankful for all of the help that they are giving me...I thank all of you guys for all of the help I am getting at this time...I would Highly recommend Dr.Gershon to all of my family & friends...Thank you again Kathleen Welch
Joyce F.
Submitted 03/28/19
Satisfying. Caring. Much better than experience with other Pain Management practices. Would recommend.
Keith B.
Submitted 03/27/19
I had an outstanding visit and procedure. Dr. Gershon and the medical staff were attentive and professional.
Tracye F.
Submitted 02/26/19
It was the best checkup I have had so far.
Robert W.
Submitted 02/25/19
Dr. Greshon was very professional, courteous, friendly, and direct. It's extremely nice to interface with a extremely professional doctor as Greshon.
Doris F.
Submitted 02/25/19
Mary jo is wonderful. She can help me in more ways than one. I doubt I could live without Mary jo in my medical life. She is so good with me. She gets me & that’s hard to find.
Eduardo T.
Submitted 02/25/19
Dr. Gershon and his staff have been great with helping me after a car accident. They answered all my questions and have been with me every step of the way to my recovery. Thank you
Dr. Dave F.
Submitted 02/24/19
Great visit....Hip now asymptomatic.. Thanks
Thomas W.
Submitted 02/23/19
PA Bousman has done an excellent job in effectively treating my symptoms.
Jacquelyn L.
Submitted 02/08/19
Have not been able to come back to start tx due to my husband died when in a week. Don’t know when at this point I can
Steve J.
Submitted 02/08/19
Able to move the appointment earlier on late notice. Thank you !! Always professional and really seems concerned about my injury and how I was doing. Enjoyed the needle in the knee....not really but pretty painless. Thanks again.
Linda R.
Submitted 02/05/19
Everything I heard about dr G was true. Thoughtful, delightful, and his procedure doesn’t hurt!
Victoria H.
Submitted 02/05/19
Cheryl Jeter is the most kind and patient and very understanding doctor. She listens to the patient and gives the best medical advice for your medical condition. She is the best.
Rebecca J.
Submitted 02/04/19
Mary Jo was very thorough with her examination. She has a great bedside manner. Highly recommend.
Dennis P.
Submitted 02/04/19
Friendly staff and very easy scheduling appointments. Mary Jo was excellent and had great care for the well being of the patient.
Pat K.
Submitted 02/04/19
You are a skilled clinician and again provided me with great care. What sets you apart from other providers is your compassion and caring manner, which are always present in the exam process and the visit. Thank you so much for the providing me with a complete exam, explaining the findings and giving me immediate treatment that brought me pain relief. I'm so grateful to you!
Ginger H.
Submitted 01/13/19
Everyone at Gershon's is always professional. Charlie is my hero everything always goes smoothly. I'm so happy for her loosing the wieght!!
Samantha M.
Submitted 01/10/19
Cheryl has been working with me on my back since last year and seem really concerned. The staff in the office are very friendly.
Jennifer B.
Submitted 01/07/19
Helped with increasing neuropathy.