Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Gershon Pain Specialists

Bioidentical Hormone Specialists & Pain Management Specialists located in Virginia Beach, VA

48 total reviews

Gershon Pain Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gershon Pain Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Valerie R.
Submitted 06/13/19
From the first day meeting Kristi Nixon and Dr. Gershon I knew I was finally in the right place, I finally have relief.
Frances L.
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr Gershon is great!! I am feeling much better in my lower back, leg, sciatic, and coccyx pain are gone.
Pam E.
Submitted 05/22/19
Kristi was efficient, encouraging, and professional. We discussed medication and the outcome of the shots. She is a pleasure to talk with; we had a nice chat.
John M.
Submitted 05/22/19
The best
Nicole G.
Submitted 05/01/19
Excellent experience. My doctor and nurse took time to do a thorough history and physical and then shared findings with me in a clear way. I left with a clear plan of action. Couldn’t have been any better.
Edward B.
Submitted 04/23/19
I have been under treatment by Mary Jo for several years for sciatica and disc issues and I could not be more pleased. I have received excellent care. She is a very attentive and excellent PA.
Tina J.
Submitted 04/16/19
Always great !!
Kathleen W.
Submitted 03/28/19
Dr. Gershon & his staff were very awesome to me & I think he is going to help me with all of my pain...He is sending me for test & also doing PT witch I think will help me in the long run...I am so thankful for all of the help that they are giving me...I thank all of you guys for all of the help I am getting at this time...I would Highly recommend Dr.Gershon to all of my family & friends...Thank you again Kathleen Welch
Joyce F.
Submitted 03/28/19
Satisfying. Caring. Much better than experience with other Pain Management practices. Would recommend.
Keith B.
Submitted 03/27/19
I had an outstanding visit and procedure. Dr. Gershon and the medical staff were attentive and professional.
Tracye F.
Submitted 02/26/19
It was the best checkup I have had so far.
Robert W.
Submitted 02/25/19
Dr. Greshon was very professional, courteous, friendly, and direct. It's extremely nice to interface with a extremely professional doctor as Greshon.
Doris F.
Submitted 02/25/19
Mary jo is wonderful. She can help me in more ways than one. I doubt I could live without Mary jo in my medical life. She is so good with me. She gets me & that’s hard to find.
Eduardo T.
Submitted 02/25/19
Dr. Gershon and his staff have been great with helping me after a car accident. They answered all my questions and have been with me every step of the way to my recovery. Thank you
Dr. Dave F.
Submitted 02/24/19
Great visit....Hip now asymptomatic.. Thanks
Thomas W.
Submitted 02/23/19
PA Bousman has done an excellent job in effectively treating my symptoms.
Jacquelyn L.
Submitted 02/08/19
Have not been able to come back to start tx due to my husband died when in a week. Don’t know when at this point I can
Steve J.
Submitted 02/08/19
Able to move the appointment earlier on late notice. Thank you !! Always professional and really seems concerned about my injury and how I was doing. Enjoyed the needle in the knee....not really but pretty painless. Thanks again.
Linda R.
Submitted 02/05/19
Everything I heard about dr G was true. Thoughtful, delightful, and his procedure doesn’t hurt!
Victoria H.
Submitted 02/05/19
Cheryl Jeter is the most kind and patient and very understanding doctor. She listens to the patient and gives the best medical advice for your medical condition. She is the best.