Testimonials & Reviews

4.6/5

Gershon Pain Specialists

Bioidentical Hormone Specialists & Pain Management Specialists located in Virginia Beach, VA

10 total reviews

Gershon Pain Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 4.6 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gershon Pain Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kat M.
Submitted 07/27/18
Charlie examined my damaged knee, ordered my next series of injections, and did it all in time for my overseas vacation. Professional and efficient as always.
Becky W.
Submitted 07/24/18
I picked up some MSM.
Rolfe C.
Submitted 07/22/18
Kristi and whole team are excellent professionals that genuinely care about their patients' needs. They are always willing to go above and beyond to help!
Donna H.
Submitted 07/19/18
Love this office and ALL the services they provide. Charlie, Cheryl Jeter always has an answer for my pain.
Josh H.
Submitted 07/19/18
Thank you again for being an amazing doctor. Without you I would have never had the chance to get high school football memories my senior year. Thank you again for all that you have done for me.
Pamela E.
Submitted 07/19/18
Dr. Kristin was excellent she is wonderful she needs to be recommended how wonderful sweet nice well-mannered doctor she is
Ginger H.
Submitted 07/18/18
my experience was good but i'm not real good with the computer.
Ashley S.
Submitted 07/17/18
I’d give a 5 star but I’m unhappy with the $778 fee for my urine test.
Vivian K.
Submitted 07/17/18
I have found my visits to be done in a professional fashion. My inquiries are answered or they look for an answer. I'm very satisfied.
Felicia W.
Submitted 06/19/18
Kristi Nixon is very professional she takes her time and she assures that all of your needs are met along with answering questions. She is understanding and compassionate about her concerns for her patients. She is dependable outgoing and motivated in all that she does. Dr. Nixon goes up above the call of duty and her great work should be noticed. We need more caring professionals such as herself. I am well satisfied with the exceptional care that she provides! I hope all of her dedication gets notice! Awesome Job! and Thanks Kristi Nixon