Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Gershon Pain Specialists

Bioidentical Hormone Specialists & Pain Management Specialists located in Virginia Beach, VA

4.89/5 Star Rating
192 total reviews

Gershon Pain Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 192 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gershon Pain Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/19
She is very informative and explains everything, always wants you to stay in touch with how the treatments are working.
Susan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/19
Kristi, Is always awsome and truly cares about what pain and concerns you are going through. She takes the time to listen to me and is fast responding what will I need so I live feel comfortable to help with my pain level while I am a care giver to my mom. I am also doing everything possible not to have surgery. Kristi is the best ever.
Marilyn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/19
This was a three month check up for meds. We arrived early but were seen right away. It was a good visit.
Daisy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/19
easy to find the information about appointments and test
Valerie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/19
From the first day meeting Kristi Nixon and Dr. Gershon I knew I was finally in the right place, I finally have relief.
Frances L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr Gershon is great!! I am feeling much better in my lower back, leg, sciatic, and coccyx pain are gone.
Pam E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/19
Kristi was efficient, encouraging, and professional. We discussed medication and the outcome of the shots. She is a pleasure to talk with; we had a nice chat.
John M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/19
The best
Nicole G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/19
Excellent experience. My doctor and nurse took time to do a thorough history and physical and then shared findings with me in a clear way. I left with a clear plan of action. Couldn’t have been any better.
Edward B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/19
I have been under treatment by Mary Jo for several years for sciatica and disc issues and I could not be more pleased. I have received excellent care. She is a very attentive and excellent PA.
Tina J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/19
Always great !!
Kathleen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/19
Dr. Gershon & his staff were very awesome to me & I think he is going to help me with all of my pain...He is sending me for test & also doing PT witch I think will help me in the long run...I am so thankful for all of the help that they are giving me...I thank all of you guys for all of the help I am getting at this time...I would Highly recommend Dr.Gershon to all of my family & friends...Thank you again Kathleen Welch
Joyce F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/19
Satisfying. Caring. Much better than experience with other Pain Management practices. Would recommend.
Keith B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/19
I had an outstanding visit and procedure. Dr. Gershon and the medical staff were attentive and professional.
Tracye F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/19
It was the best checkup I have had so far.
Robert W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/19
Dr. Greshon was very professional, courteous, friendly, and direct. It's extremely nice to interface with a extremely professional doctor as Greshon.
Doris F.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/19
Mary jo is wonderful. She can help me in more ways than one. I doubt I could live without Mary jo in my medical life. She is so good with me. She gets me & that’s hard to find.
Eduardo T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/19
Dr. Gershon and his staff have been great with helping me after a car accident. They answered all my questions and have been with me every step of the way to my recovery. Thank you
Dr. Dave F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/19
Great visit....Hip now asymptomatic.. Thanks
Thomas W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/19
PA Bousman has done an excellent job in effectively treating my symptoms.