Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Gershon Pain Specialists

Bioidentical Hormone Specialists & Pain Management Specialists located in Virginia Beach, VA

4.89/5 Star Rating
192 total reviews

Gershon Pain Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 192 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gershon Pain Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/18
Plain and simple. I have my life back. I was a prisoner to pain and the opiates that were to keep it at bay. This practice gave me options, alternatives and a opportunity at life. I am truly grateful.
Kwanza W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/18
Very informative and understanding and helpful... to make me comfortable with the constant pain..
Kimberly C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/18
I love Kristi’s professionalism,bedside manner, concern and clear love of the help and treatment she gives me for my pain.Kristi addresses pain on the mental and physical level. I’m in much less pain as a result of her hands on approach to my treatment
Kat M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/18
Charlie examined my damaged knee, ordered my next series of injections, and did it all in time for my overseas vacation. Professional and efficient as always.
Becky W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/18
I picked up some MSM.
Rolfe C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/18
Kristi and whole team are excellent professionals that genuinely care about their patients' needs. They are always willing to go above and beyond to help!
Donna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/18
Love this office and ALL the services they provide. Charlie, Cheryl Jeter always has an answer for my pain.
Josh H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/18
Thank you again for being an amazing doctor. Without you I would have never had the chance to get high school football memories my senior year. Thank you again for all that you have done for me.
Pamela E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/18
Dr. Kristin was excellent she is wonderful she needs to be recommended how wonderful sweet nice well-mannered doctor she is
Ginger H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/18
my experience was good but i'm not real good with the computer.
Vivian K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/18
I have found my visits to be done in a professional fashion. My inquiries are answered or they look for an answer. I'm very satisfied.
Felicia W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/18
Kristi Nixon is very professional she takes her time and she assures that all of your needs are met along with answering questions. She is understanding and compassionate about her concerns for her patients. She is dependable outgoing and motivated in all that she does. Dr. Nixon goes up above the call of duty and her great work should be noticed. We need more caring professionals such as herself. I am well satisfied with the exceptional care that she provides! I hope all of her dedication gets notice! Awesome Job! and Thanks Kristi Nixon