Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Gershon Pain Specialists

Bioidentical Hormone Specialists & Pain Management Specialists located in Virginia Beach, VA

124 total reviews

Gershon Pain Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 124 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gershon Pain Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debra Q.
Submitted 11/08/20
his is the place to be if you require a nerve conduction study. Why? After reading several articles online describing how miserable patients felt and the extreme pain they endured during these procedures, I was apprehensive before my nerve conduction studies began. Each study, performed by Dr. Gershon, was absolutely pain free. Dr. Gershon developed a technique that enables patients a pain free experience. I was treated with kindness and dignity during the procedure. Dr. Gershon is a master at administrating and interpreting these studies and an excellent doctor.
Debra Q.
Submitted 11/08/20
Michael Bousman, PA, is a good communicator and empathetic, he listens, he is organized and conscientious, one feels well cared for, he works diligently to figure out what is causing pain and finds solutions, he works with the doctors to support his patients, he advocates for patients, and he has a great “bedside” manner. It is wonderful to feel happy again.
Maxine T.
Submitted 06/19/20
Kristi is very caring and always answered my concerns quickly
Lorie F.
Submitted 06/17/20
Very user friendly and convenient
Karri G.
Submitted 06/16/20
They listened to all my concerns and issues then worked very hard to make sure I could get the treatment that will work the best. They contacted my other doctors as well as my insurance to insure that everything was covered and ordered. A great experience!
Joanne O.
Submitted 06/15/20
Kristi always takes the time to listen. She definitely cares about your issues and works closely with you to arrive at the best plan of action for you.
Diane P.
Submitted 06/15/20
It was wonderful. Staff was helpful, considerate and very knowledgeable, as always.
Margaret V.
Submitted 06/13/20
The phone visit was great.
Rose Mary M.
Submitted 06/13/20
Nurturing and uplifting, as always
RONALD P.
Submitted 06/12/20
"Charley" is excellent. Always professional, always caring and truly interested in helping you relieve your pain.
Brenda P.
Submitted 06/11/20
Would recommend this practice to others. Medical team very professional and knowledgeable.
Scott S.
Submitted 06/10/20
As always, Dr. Gershon and Mary Jo are simply the best!
Maurice L.
Submitted 06/09/20
Excelent
KEITH B.
Submitted 03/26/20
I have had the spinal block shots from 4 diffrent doctors. By far I feel that Dr Gershons have had the best outcome for pain relief
Rochelle T.
Submitted 03/21/20
Great
Rochelle T.
Submitted 03/21/20
Great
Jeff G.
Submitted 03/17/20
Dr. Gershon, Thank you, Thank you, and THANK YOU for insisting that my wife get further testing done and then going to bat for her with our insurance company. Because of your insistence, she was diagnosed and is expected to make a full recovery from Ovarian Cancer. This never would have been detected without your skill sets, intuition, and insistence. We both thank you and will stay in touch.
Amber V.
Submitted 03/12/20
Love that staff and I love the results I am seeing from following Dr's orders. I would recommend 1000 times over.
Daniel B.
Submitted 03/09/20
They listen and try to get you as comfortable as possible. Take time in the appointment to show that they care about you.
Clyde S.
Submitted 03/09/20
I was satisfied with the treatment